Landy-Basteleien

 

Ich freue mich immer, wenn ich mit meinem Blog eine neue Zielgruppe ansprechen kann. Nun kommen die Defender-Fahrer an die Reihe. ;-)

Wir haben unseren Frodo jetzt schon seit einem Monat und schon ein paar Modifikationen vorgenommen.

 

 

Getränkehalter

Praktisch wenn der Freund gelernt hat, wie man Dinge aus Kunststoff macht. Es war eine leichte Übung für ihn einen Getränkehalter zu Bauen, der in die Ablage vor der Cubby-Box passt.

 

 

Münzbox

Auch diese Box hat er selbst gefräst. Sie passt genau in die Halterung des Aschenbechers.

 

 

Cubby-Box-Tasche

Mal etwas, das ich gemacht habe. Eine Tasche für die Cubby-Box, damit der Kleinkram nicht so rumfliegt.

 

 

Klettergriff statt Trittbrett

Mehr eine Gute Idee, statt einer Bastelei, aber ich bin stolz drauf. ;-) Wir haben kein Trittbrett um hinten auf die "Ladefläche" zu kommen und daher haben wir einfach einen Klettergriff an zu schrauben.

 

Schraubenabdeckungen

Inzwischen haben wir nur noch einen Ersatzreifen hinten an der Tür und keinen mehr vorne. Mein Freund hat für die Schrauben passenden Abdeckungen in Würfelform gebastelt.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Das ist der Anfang einer langen Geschichte. ;-) Ich freue mich schon auf die Abenteuer die noch kommen.

 

Mehr Projekte und Rezepte gibt es im Archiv!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Marchelle Steve (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 21:12)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to �return the favor�.I'm attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  • #2

    Kelsie Hermanson (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:15)


    Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should be shared across the internet. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post upper! Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)

  • #3

    Carissa Tollett (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 04:08)


    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  • #4

    Keva Fennelly (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 12:30)


    These are genuinely enormous ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #5

    Linnea Udell (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 14:48)


    It's the best time to make some plans for the long run and it's time to be happy. I've read this submit and if I may I desire to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article. I wish to read more issues about it!

  • #6

    Gabriel Waid (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 12:17)


    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage's articles or reviews all the time along with a mug of coffee.

  • #7

    Felix Sampson (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:39)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #8

    Karey Stribling (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 05:48)


    Hola! I've been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

  • #9

    Latoyia Didonato (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:23)


    Hello it's me, I am also visiting this website regularly, this site is truly nice and the users are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

  • #10

    Chae Baird (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 13:42)


    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this blog. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very hard to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you've done a awesome job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!

  • #11

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 12:42)


    At this time it seems like Wordpress is the top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?